Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club

Men’s Fixtures & Results

Note - that the dates and times of fixtures are subject to change
* - *cha = championship | * British & Irish Cup = British & Irish Cup | *Fri = Friendly
Date KO Comp Home Score Away Venue    
Sat 07 Nov 20 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly Ealing Trailfinders 38 - 17 Newcastle Falcons Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Fri 13 Nov 20 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly Newcastle Falcons 21 - 12 Ealing Trailfinders Kingston Park Match Report
Sat 28 Nov 20 19:00 Pre-Season Friendly Bristol Bears 10 - 38 Ealing Trailfinders Bears High Performance Centre Match Report
Sat 05 Dec 20 15:00 Pre-Season Friendly Ealing Trailfinders 35 - 19 Bristol Bears Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 16 Jan 21 15:00 Trailfinders Challenge Cup Ealing Trailfinders 27 - 26 Saracens Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 30 Jan 21 15:00 Trailfinders Challenge Cup Doncaster Knights 26 - 46 Ealing Trailfinders Castle Park Match Report
Sat 06 Feb 21 13:00 Trailfinders Challenge Cup Saracens 26 - 39 Ealing Trailfinders StoneX Stadium Match Report
Sat 20 Feb 21 15:00 Trailfinders Challenge Cup Ealing Trailfinders 40 - 20 Doncaster Knights Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 27 Feb 21 13:00 Pre-Season Friendly Richmond 24 - 33 Ealing Trailfinders The Athletic Ground Match Report
Sun 07 Mar 21 13:00 Championship Nottingham 3 - 52 Ealing Trailfinders Lady Bay Match Report
Sat 13 Mar 21 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 54 - 6 Ampthill RUFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Fri 19 Mar 21 18:00 Championship Coventry 19 - 55 Ealing Trailfinders Butt's Park Arena Match Report
Sun 28 Mar 21 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 75 - 19 Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 10 Apr 21 13:30 Championship Cornish Pirates 10 - 38 Ealing Trailfinders Mennaye Field Match Report
Sat 17 Apr 21 13:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 64 - 17 Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 25 Apr 21 15:00 Championship Saracens 48 - 20 Ealing Trailfinders StoneX Stadium Match Report
Sat 01 May 21 15:30 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 69 - 7 Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Fri 14 May 21 19:45 Championship Bedford Blues 17 - 40 Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road Match Report
Sat 22 May 21 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 38 - 15 Doncaster Knights Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 13 Jun 21 16:30 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 0 - 60 Saracens Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 20 Jun 21 15:30 Championship Saracens 57 - 15 Ealing Trailfinders Stone X Stadium Match Report